International Footprint in 10 countries

Sateba has brought a truly international dimension to its railway track offer.

This has enabled us to export our experience worldwide, giving our customers an ideal opportunity to find a reliable local partner.

Serving our markets in 10 countries

Sateba Estonia

Contact:
44207, Roodevälja, Estonia
+372 329 4860
estonia@sateba.com

Sateba Finland operates in Forssa and began operations in 1990.

Sateba Finland has a certified quality and environmental system (ISO9001 and 14001), and is part of Inspecta Sertifiointi Oy’s continuous quality control.

Visit their website:
https://finland.sateba.com

Contact:
Rautatienkatu 39
30420 Forssa
finland@sateba.com

With a production capacity of 1.2 million sleepers per year, Sateba France has 3 production sites in France.

Sateba France serves all markets: urban transport (tramways, metros, regional express), main lines and high-speed lines as well as freight.

Visit their website :
www.sateba.fr

Contact:
33 place des Corolles
92049 Paris La Defense Cedex
france@sateba.com

Sateba DW-Schwellen has 3 production sites in Germany.

Visit their website :
https://www.dw-schwellen.de/

Contact:
Heerdterbuschstr. 8 D-41460 Neuss
Germany
+49 (0) 21 31/186 – 0
germany@sateba.com

Visit their website:
http://www.swetrak.lt

Contact:
Gamyklų st. 1, LT-68108 Marijampolė, Lithuania
+370 343 98712
lithuania@sateba.com

Sateba Norway sleepers are used on practically every rail track in Norway. Over time they have expanded their activities to include the manufacture and sale of bearers as well as MoFix foundations in large quantities.

Visit their website:
https://www.sateba.no/

Contact:
Hensmoveien 101
3516 Hønefoss
+47 452 01 228
no.post@sateba.com

Sateba Poland is one of the largest producers of sleepers and bearers in Poland.

Visit their website:
https://wps-sa.com.pl/

Contact:
Wytwórnia Podładów Strunobetonowych SA
Mirosław 51
64-850 Ujście
+48 67 28 40 340
poland@sateba.com

Address:

Sateba Satepor
Rua José Afonso 4-C,1º, 1600-130 Lisboa
portugal@sateba.com

Sateba Sweden was formed in 2014.

Visit their website:
https://www.satebasweden.se/

Contact:
Svärdvägen 29,
182 33 Danderyd
sweden@sateba.com

Sateba Stanton Precast is widely recognised as a leading UK manufacturer of precast concrete pipes, manholes, culverts and linear drainage as part of a comprehensive range of precast offsite solutions for water, highways, rail, housing, industrial, telecom and power sectors of the construction industry.

Visit their website:
https://www.stantonprecast.co.uk/

Contact:
Littlewell Lane
Stanton-by-Dale – Ilkeston
Derbyshire – DE7 4QW

Tel: 0115 944 1448
uk@sateba.com

Scroll to Top